客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  三亚珠江花园酒店 (Pearl River Garden Hotel Sanya)地处大东海东海路,走路就能到达沙滩,周边小商店、大商场都有,还有两个美食排挡广场和一个小孩的游乐场。
  
  波浪状、有着浓郁热带风格的酒店大楼,和周边环境融为一体。酒店被认证为三亚市通过ISO-9002国际质量认证体系的酒店,获得过多个荣誉奖项。
  
  700平方米金碧辉煌的大堂,正面镶嵌15米金箔壁画。早餐品种十分丰富;一楼有的儿童乐园。
  
  客房中绝大多数是带有观海阳台的海景房,有开阔的观海视野,小阳台可以晾晒衣服。
  
  房间里的床铺很舒适,被褥很柔软。三楼的花园海景房,出了阳台就是小花园和BBQ露天餐厅。
  
  空中花园的泳池很不错,浅水区75CM很适合小朋友,到了晚上还可以游到很晚。二楼的扶梯直通海边,很方便;沙滩有躺椅、酒店的储存柜可以使用。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Pearl River Garden Hotel Sanya is located on Donghai Road, Dadonghai, within walking distance to the beach. It is surrounded by small shops and shopping malls, as well as two food stalls and a children's playground.

The wavy, tropical hotel building blends into the surrounding environment. The hotel is certified as a hotel in Sanya that has passed the ISO-9002 international quality certification system, and has won multiple honorary awards.

700 square meters of magnificent lobby with 15 meters of gold foil murals on the front. Breakfast is very varied; there is a children's playground on the first floor.

Most of the guest rooms are sea-view rooms with sea-view balconies. They have wide sea views and small balconies can dry clothes.

The beds in the room were comfortable and the bedding was soft. The garden sea view room on the third floor, the balcony is the small garden and the BBQ outdoor restaurant.

The swimming pool in Hanging Garden is very good. The shallow water 75CM is very suitable for children. In the evening, you can swim very late. The escalator on the second floor has direct access to the seaside, which is very convenient; there are deck chairs on the beach and hotel storage cabinets can be used.